转换语言 EnglishChinese

咨询与销售热线, +86 13681703411

种马场及马厩设计

Dynasty Equine Australia Dynasty Equine Australia Dynasty Equine Australia Dynasty Equine Australia

澳大利亚王朝马场在中国有一支马场及马厩设计团队,他们的负责人是:

大卫·卢卡斯先生(David Lucas)

  • 成功设计并修建多个马场及马厩
  • 对全球各地的主要马场非常熟悉
  • 拥有著名的Willowbend马场
  • 唯一育养Coolmore种马的昆士兰马场
  • 昆士兰州纯血马育种协会主席
  • 澳大利亚纯血马育种协会会员
  • 在马场牧草改良方面拥有广博的知识

在移居中国之前,卢卡斯先生从很小的年纪开始就进入马业,从马球手到后来成为澳大利亚最成功的赛马育种家之一. 早些年,他参加过骑术表演,并且打了25年的马球比赛。他出生于赛马世家,他一生所从事的工作都与赛马场、种马场及马厩的设计和开发有关.

28年前,他开始经营一家提供马匹代养、磨合期培训及预备训练的Willowbend马场. 多年以来,Willowbend马场已发展成为世界著名的种马场以及昆士兰州的顶级种马场,而且在过去的8年成为昆士兰州唯一育养世界顶级种马Coolmore的马场. 卢卡斯先生现已把自己的马场发展到平均每年育养600匹马的规模.

1997年,他从澳大利亚顶级种马场之一的Woodlands马场买下了Clang马. Clang马当时成为全国领先的种马之一,其父系为各种一级马,它还获得澳大利亚2岁公马中的冠军.

卢卡斯先生担任昆士兰州纯血马育种协会会长已有10年,他也是澳大利亚纯血马育种协会的会员. 卢卡斯先生曾参与过联邦与州政府级别以及赛马和育种业最高机构的政策制定.

卢卡斯先生和他的团队可以为您提供种马场或马厩的咨询, 设计和协调修建服务.

卢卡斯先生是澳大利亚及海外赛马及育种业的一位非常重要而且备受尊重的专家,同时也是一位非常成功的种马场和马厩设计师.

联系我们的团队




Captcha Image

Switch language ChineseEnglish

For Enquiries or Sales, +86 13681703411

Stud & Stable Design

Dynasty Equine Australia Dynasty Equine Australia Dynasty Equine Australia Dynasty Equine Australia

Dynasty Equine Australia have a team of Stud and Stable Designers located in China headed by:

Mr David Lucas

  • Successfully designed and built several Stud and Stable properties
  • Vast international knowledge of major Stud complexes
  • Owner of prestigious Stud Farm Willow bend
  • Only QLD Stud farm to stand Coolmore Stallions
  • Director Thoroughbred Breeders Qld Board
  • Member Thoroughbred Breeders Australia Board
  • Strong knowledge of Stud pasture improvement

Prior to moving to China, Mr. Lucas has been involved in the horse industry from a very young age from polo to one of the most successful Race Horse Breeders in Australia. In the early days, he participated in rodeos and spent 25 years playing polo at a competitive level. Being born into a racing family he has had an association with designing and developing racing complexes studs and stables all his life.

28 years ago he started an agistment, breaking in, and pre-training complex called Willowbend. Over the years Willowbend has developed into a world famous stud farm, and Queensland's leading Stud Farm, being the only Queensland Stud Farm to stand stallions for the world leading stud Coolmore for the past 8 years. Mr. Lucas has built his business into an average 600 horses on the property each year.

In 1997 he purchased Clang who at the time was owned by Woodlands one of the leading studs in Australia, Clang was to become one of the leading stallions in the country, siring a number of Group 1 horses and was awarded champion 2 year old sire of Australia.

Mr. Lucas has been a director of The Thoroughbred Breeders of Queensland board for 10 years and was also on the board of The Thoroughbred Breeders of Australia. Mr. Lucas has been involved at a Federal and State Government level with Policy Making along with the peak bodies in the Racing and Breeding industries.

Mr Lucas and his team can consult, design, and coordinate building your horse stud or stables.

Mr. Lucas is vital and well respected member of the Horse Racing and Breeding Industry and successful Stud and Stable designer in Australia and overseas.

 

Contact Our Team




Captcha Image